Medliorate

Improving medical students

How To Register For USMLE Step 1

Posted by medliorator on January 21, 2009

Check out medliorator’s guest post at Scrub Notes entitled, How To Register For USMLE Step 1.

While you’re there, don’t forget to visit Scrub’s newest post, My USMLE Step 1 Study Strategy

I repeated this pattern of studying for particular subjects for about 6 weeks, but I made sure to reserve the last week before the exam to go through First Aid again. Doing so really helped solidify all the material in my mind. Also, as I had been taking notes in First Aid as I did review questions, I had a much richer resource to study from during that last week, and did not have to waste time hunting for notes in other resources

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
