Medliorate

Improving medical students

What Students Need to Say to Themselves

Posted by medliorator on July 10, 2008

When you are feeling lazy to study
If I don’t study now, I will have to do it later. At least now.. I will have more time and can study with minimum concentration

When you are shy to ask questions in the classroom
Years from now, I most probably won’t meet these people again my entire life. What they think won’t matter then, and should not matter now.

When you are so busy with your study, it overwhelm you.
Stop right there.. Breathe. Let me do this one at a time. In the end, everything will be done.

When you think you just can’t study anymore
I better rest. There is no such thing as information overload, it’s just that I’m tired. My brain is better than this.

10 Motivational Script Specifically For Students [LessonInLife]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
