Medliorate

Improving medical students

Watch Surgery Online

Posted by medliorator on May 16, 2008

Jefferson surgeons perform reconstruction immediately following radical mastectomy. Women with breast cancer often seek immediate breast reconstruction after a mastectomy to help them regain a semblance of their body and for their psychological peace of mind.

Heart Transplant. The Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery at the Montefiore-Einstein Heart Center in New York.

One Response to “Watch Surgery Online”

  1. Izzie Calhoun said

    I’m a senior in highschool at the moment. I know I want to be a doctor and maybe even a surgeon, but I my fears are that I’m just not good enough. What exactly am I in for? I mean do I need to be abnormally smart. I understand I will need to “try hard” but what does that mean exactly. I hope you can give me a detailed explanation of what I’m in for or what I should expect I need some answers or somewhere to start. Where should I start to look if I am interested in becoming some kind of doctor? Thank you for your time.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
